Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Apoptygma Berzerk

Apoptygma Berzerk

"Apoptygma Berzerk" is a futurepop/synthrock musical group from Norway. It has achieved moderate commercial success with a unique brand of gloomy, danceable gothic synthpop, winning awards and top-10 spots in Germany and Scandinavia. Apoptygma Berzerk (abbreviated to APB or Apop) has toured Europe, North America, and Israel with bands such as "VNV Nation" and "Icon of Coil". The band was formed by Stephan Groth and Jon Erik Martinsen in 1989.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Apoptygma Berzerk now


No albums found

Hot tracks

Shine on