Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



D'influence were an UK acid jazz collective comprised of vocalist Sarah Anne Webb, guitarist and keyboardist Ed Baden-Powell, keyboardist and multi-instrumentalist Kwame Kwaten and drummer Steve Marston. Their debut album entitled Good 4 We was released in 1992 followed by Prayer 4 Unity in 1995. Their third album, London, followed in 1997. Their final album D'Vas appeared in 2002 and featured Sarah Anne Webb on one track.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing D'Influence now


No albums found

Hot tracks

Rock with you