Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



1) m.o.v.e (formerly known as move) is a 3-member Japanese musical group. The group consists of Yuri Matsuda (益田祐里 Matsuda Yūri, vocalist), motsu (瀬川素公 Segawa Mototaka, rapper) and T-Kimura (木村貴志 Kimura Takashi, producer). In 1996 after the break up of t-kimura's previous project Favorite Blue, he formed the band move and by 1997 they released their first single "Rock it Down", but they achieved fame when their followup single "Around the world" was used in the anime "Initial D".

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Move now


Hot tracks

Flowers In The Rain