Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Human Abstract

The Human Abstract

Guitarist Dean Herrera and guitarist/keyboardist A.J. Minette formed The Human Abstract in 2004, adding drummer Brett Powell, bassist Kenny Arehart, and singer Nick Olaerts. The band recorded a couple of demos and played a number of regional gigs before signing with Hopeless Records in 2005. Soon after signing to Hopeless Records, THA replaced singer Nick Olaerts with Nathan Ells. Nathan Ells joined the band only 1 month before heading into the studio (Jamie King - the basement recordings in North Carolina) to record the band's debut full length release "Nocturneā€¯...

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Human Abstract now


No albums found

Hot tracks