Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Le Vent du Nord

Le Vent du Nord

The Quebecois folk music group Le Vent du Nord was founded in 2002. They play both pieces composed by members of the group and traditional quebecois tunes, sometimes adding elements from pop and jazz. The group has four members; Benoit Bourque (diatonic accordion, bones, mandolin, jaw harp, step dance, vocals), Nicolas Boulerice (hurdy gurdy, piano, piano-accordion, bodhran, vocals), Olivier Demers (fiddle, guitar, vocals, foot tapping) and Simon Beaudry (guitar, voice).

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Le Vent du Nord now


No albums found

Hot tracks