Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Boards Of Canada

Boards Of Canada

Boards of Canada is an electronic music duo from Edinburgh, Scotland, composed of brothers Mike Sandison (b. 1 June 1970) and Marcus Eoin (b. 21 July 1971). They have released a number of works, most notably Music Has the Right to Children and Geogaddi, with little advertising and few interviews - like many of their label-mates on the pioneering electronic music label Warp. Boards of Canada have had an enormous influence on the ambient, downtempo and IDM scenes. They have frequently made reference to the warm, scratchy, artificial sounds of 1970s television.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Boards Of Canada now


Hot tracks

Dayvan Cowboy