Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Tygers Of Pan Tang

Tygers Of Pan Tang

Tygers of Pan Tang is a new wave of british heavy metal band originating from Whitley Bay in the North-East of England. The band was originally formed by Robb Weir (guitar) Brian Dick (drums) Rocky (real name Richard Laws - bass) and Jess Cox (vocals). Rapidly building a local following, they were first signed up by local independent label Neat Records before MCA gave them a major record deal and released their first album "Wild Cat" in 1980.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Tygers Of Pan Tang now


No albums found

Hot tracks