Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Coheed And Cambria

Coheed And Cambria

Coheed and Cambria is a progressive rock band, formed in Nyack, New York, United States in 1995 under the name Shabutie, but in 2001 changed their name to Coheed and Cambria. The current lineup consists of Claudio Sanchez (vocals, guitars), Travis Stever (guitars), Michael Todd (bass), and Chris Pennie (drums). Former members include Jon Carleo (bass, left in 1996), Nate Kelley (drums, left in 2001), and Josh Eppard (drums, left in 2006).

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Coheed And Cambria now


No albums found

Hot tracks

A Favor House Atlantic


Domino The Destitute