Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



Secret (시크릿) is a new TS Entertainment 4-member girl group formed in South Korea in 2009. Members are: Jun Hyo Sung/Jeon Hyo Sung (leader), Han Sun Hwa, Song Ji Eun (송지은) and rapper Zinger. ★ MEMBERS Jung HyoSung (전효성) ~ Leader Jung HaNa (정하나) a.k.a Zinger (징거) ~ Rapper Song JiEun (송지은) ~ Main vocal Han SunHwa (한선화) ~ Maknae

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing secret now


No albums found

Hot tracks