Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



There are eight artists/bands called Outrage in chronological order. (1) In 1982, Yosuke Abe (guitar), Yoshihiro Yasui (bass), Shinya Tange (drums) and Kazutoyo Ito (vocals) got together in Nagoya to form the band OUTRAGE. Playing in the club circuit of Nagoya they mainly did covers of NWOBH. In 1986, with the departure of Ito, Naoki Hashimoto joined thus solidifying the first line up. In 1987, their self titled debut mini-album was released from their self owned label.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing OUTRAGE now


No albums found

Hot tracks