Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



Ratt formed in Los Angeles, California, USA, and featured Stephen Pearcy (vocals), Robbin Crosby (guitar), Warren DeMartini (guitar), Juan Croucier (bass) and Bobby 'The Blotz' Blotzer (drums). They evolved out of '70s band Mickey Ratt, transforming into their present form in 1983, with a hint of pop about their brand of metal similar to Cheap Trick or Aerosmith. They released a self-titled mini-album in 1983 on a local label, and struck up a close personal friendship with members of Mötley Crüe.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Ratt now


No albums found

Hot tracks