Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Soundtrack of our lives

The Soundtrack of our lives

The Soundtrack of Our Lives is an alternative rock band which formed in 1995 in Göteborg, Sweden. The band consists of Ebbot Lundberg (vocals), Mattias Bärjed (guitar, vocals), Ian Person (guitar, percussion, vocals), Åke Karl Kalle Gustafsson (Bass, violin, vocals), Martin Hederos (keyboards) and Fredrik Sandsten (drums). Most of the band's members were formerlly members of the influential Swedish punk band Union Carbide Productions.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Soundtrack of our lives now


Hot tracks



Heading For A Breakdown