Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Thirteen Senses

Thirteen Senses

Thirteen Senses are an indie/rock band formed in Penzance, Cornwall in 2001. The current lineup is Will South (vocals, piano, guitar), Tom Welham (guitar, vocals), Adam Wilson (bass guitar) and Brendon James (drums, percussion). Thirteen Senses have three studio albums: The Invitation (27 September 2004) and Contact (2 April 2007). The latest album Crystal Sounds (17 March 2010) is available for streaming from their official website and is due for release in January 2011.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Thirteen Senses now


Hot tracks

Into The Fire


Thru The Glass


The Loneliest Star