Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Echo & The Bunnymen

Echo & The Bunnymen

Echo & the Bunnymen are a British post-punk band formed in Liverpool in 1978. The original line-up consisted of Ian McCulloch (of The Crucial Three), Will Sergeant and Les Pattinson. There are many stories, probably apocryphal, that the quartet was completed by a drum machine known as "Echo". By the time of their debut album, 1980's Crocodiles - a moderate UK hit - the drum machine had been replaced by Pete de Freitas.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Echo & The Bunnymen now


No albums found

Hot tracks

The Killing Moon


The Cutter


Stormy Weather


Lovers On The Run