Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Futureheads

The Futureheads

The Futureheads formed in 2000 in Sunderland, England, United Kingdom or more specifically, in Barry's garage. The line-up of the band at that point was Jaff (Bass, Vocals), Barry Hyde (Guitar, Vocals), Ross Millard (Guitar, Vocals), and Peter Brewis (Drums, Vocals), now of cerebral pop-masterpiece-makers Field Music. After playing countless hometown shows, the Futureheads took the show on the road with a massive helping hand from Slampt Records' Milky Wimpshake. A tour of Squats and Youth Centres in Central Europe came in summer 2001, due to which the band switched out drummers.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Futureheads now


Hot tracks

Hounds of love


The Beginning Of The Twist


Decent Days And Nights


Skip To The End