Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Seru Giran

Seru Giran

Seru Giran was a progressive rock band from Argentina formed in the late '70s by Charly García, guitarist David Lebón, bassist Pedro Aznar, and drummer Oscar Moro. After leading "La Máquina de Hacer Pájaros", García moved to Brazil to start his new project. In 1978, "Seru Giran" was released after recording sessions in São Paulo and Los Angeles, U.S., having Daniel Goldberg in charge of its orchestral arrangements.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Seru Giran now


No albums found

Hot tracks