Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



Threshold are a progressive metal band from the South of England, consisting of Damian Wilson (vocals), Karl Groom (guitar), Richard West (keyboards), Steve Anderson (bass), Johanne James (drums) and Pete Morten (guitar). Threshold are signed worldwide to Nuclear Blast Records and released their 8th album entitled "Dead Reckoning" in 2007. Website: Myspace: Facebook:

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Threshold now


No albums found

Hot tracks