Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Afters

The Afters

The Afters is a rock band founded by Joshua Havens and Matt Fuqua, who are both vocalists and guitarists in the band. Havens and Fuqua first worked together in a Starbucks coffee shop in Mesquite, Texas, where they played for customers, before deciding to form a band. Their original name was Blisse. The Afters are currently promoted through INO records and Columbia Records. The band's sophomore project was released in 2008.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Afters now


Hot tracks

Never Going Back To Ok