Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



MUCC (ムック) are a japanese rock band created in Ibaraki, Japan in 1997. The line up consists of, 逹瑯 (Tatsurou Iwakami, vocals), ミヤ (Masaaki Yaguchi, guitar), YUKKE (Yusuke Fukuno, bass) and SATOち (Satoshi Takayasu, drums). Originally Hiro started out as the bands bassist but was replaced by YUKKE in 1999. MUCC have a various combination of styles in their music from the uplifting FUZZ, soft Horizont, aggressive G.M.C to the audio visionary Sanbika.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing MUCC now


No albums found

Hot tracks