Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

El motor

El motor

El Motor are a French-Canadian indie-rock band from Montreal, Quebec, Canada composed of vocalist/guitarist Pierre Alexandre Bouchard, guitarist/keyboardist Frédéric Boivin, guitarist/keyboardist/programmer Alexis Dufresne, bassist Guillaume Devin-Duclos, and drummer Pascal Gingras.[1] They are signed to Véga Musique.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing El motor now


No albums found

Hot tracks