Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



Slowdive was a dream pop / shoegaze band formed in 1989, lasting until 1995. The band was formed in Reading, Berkshire, England and signed to Creation Records in the UK. Initially championed by the British music press, the band scored a UK top forty entry with their debut album Just For A Day. The band consisted of Rachel Goswell (vocals/guitar), Neil Halstead (vocals/guitar), Nick Chaplin (bass), Christian Savill (guitar), Simon Scott (drums, 1990 until early 1994) and Ian McCutcheon (drums, 1994 onwards).

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Slowdive now


No albums found

Hot tracks