Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Poison the Well

Poison the Well

Poison the Well is a metalcore/hardcore band from Miami, Florida that formed in 1997. They are currently signed to Ferret Records. Guitarist Ryan Primack and drummer Chris Hornbrook are the only remaining members of the band who have been involved since their first album, although vocalist Jeffrey Moreira has been the singer on all five full-length albums. History Poison the Well was originally named "An Acre Lost" and was started by original singer Aryeh Lehrer and original guitarist Ryan Primack.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Poison the Well now


No albums found

Hot tracks