Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



Serafin is two artists: 1- is a London based group formed from the ashes of Stony Sleep, consisting of Darryn Harkness (Guitar, Keys, Vocals), JoJo Hoppe (Bass), Ben Fox Smith (guitar, Vocals) and Christian Smith (drums, vocals). The exciting mixture of raw alternative rock with grungy elements really shows best in their highly energetic live shows. The first album, No Push Collide, released in summer 2003 was critically acclaimed.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Serafin now


No albums found

Hot tracks