Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Decemberists

The Decemberists

The Decemberists are a five-piece indie/folk rock band that formed in 2000 in Portland, Oregon, United States. The band currently consists of Colin Meloy (vocals, guitar), Chris Funk (guitar, mandolin, dulcimer, pedal steel), Jenny Conlee (organ, piano, accordion), Nate Query (electric/acoustic bass, cello) and John Moen (drums). Among the band's most notable former members are Rachel Blumberg (drums, vocals) and Jesse Emerson (bass). The band's most recent album, The Hazards of Love, was released on March 24, 2009

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Decemberists now


No albums found

Hot tracks

Make You Better


Cavalry Captain