Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Real de Catorce

Real de Catorce

Real de Catorce was a Mexican Blues band formed around 1985 by José Cruz (vocals), Fernando Ábrego (drums), and Severo Viñas who's place was afterwards taken by Juan Cristobal Pérez Grobet (bass) and José Iglesias in which place for the last albums played Julio Zea (guitar). The band created a very particular kind of blues full of feelings and deep messages through the lyrics which we could say were truly poetic and gained a good reputation around the blues circles.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Real de Catorce now


No albums found

Hot tracks