Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

miss A

miss A

miss A is a South Korean girl group under AQ Entertainment, sub-label of JYPE. miss A began as a five member group and were known as the JYP Sisters. One of the original members was Hye Lim, who replaced Sun Mi of the Wonder Girls. The two remaining members of the group, Wang Fei Fei and Meng Jia, soon had Suzy Bae added making the group into a trio. They released a CF song 다시 사랑 in Korea along with a Chinese version in China in June of 2010.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing miss A now


No albums found

Hot tracks