Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Los Campesinos!

Los Campesinos!

Los Campesinos! are an indie pop band which formed in Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom in 2006. The band consists of Gareth Campesinos! (vocals, glockenspiel, keyboards), Kim Campesinos! (vocals, keyboards, piccolo, flute), Tom Campesinos! (guitar, vocals, keyboards), Neil Campesinos! (guitar), Ellen Campesinos! (bass, vocals), Harriet Campesinos! (violin, keyboards, vocals), Rob Campesinos! (guitar, keyboards, glockenspiel, percussion) and Jason Campesinos! (drums).

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Los Campesinos! now


No albums found

Hot tracks