Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



Sum 41 is a rock band from Ontario, Canada. The current members are Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, guitar, keyboards), Cone McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Steve Jocz (drums, percussion, and backing vocals). In 1999, the band signed an international record deal with Island Records. Since then, the band has released four studio albums, all of which have been certified platinum in Canada.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Sum41 now


No albums found

Hot tracks