Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Trick Pony

Trick Pony

Trick Pony was an American country music group formed in 1996 by Keith Burns, Ira Dean and Heidi Newfield. Under this original lineup, the group recorded three major-label studio albums: Trick Pony (2001), On a Mission (2002), and R.I.D.E. (2005). These albums produced a total of eight singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, of which the highest peaking was 2002's "On a Night Like This" at #4.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Trick Pony now


No albums found

Hot tracks