Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



MBLAQ (엠블랙, an acronym for Music Boys Live in Absolute Quality) is a South Korean 5-member boy band from J.Tune Entertainment produced by Rain (비). They debuted in 2009 releasing a mini-album JUST BLAQ. Members: Yang Seung Ho (leader) Lee Joon (Lee Changsun) G.O. (Jung Byung Hee) *a.k.a 장군 ex-member of Tykeys* Mir (Bang Cheol Yong) Cheon Dung (Park Sang Hyun)

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing MBLAQ now


No albums found

Hot tracks