Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



Akihiko Fukaura & Yukari Katsuki formed S.E.N.S. in 1988. Over the years they've done many musical scores for a number of TV dramas & movies, also making it into the anime scene with the score for xxxHolic and Genji Monogatari Sennenki. Filmography: 2007 Crossing Over (鳳凰 わが愛) 2006 Memory in the Womb (子宮の記憶 ここにあなたがいる) 2005 Dead Run (疾走) 2001 Maria 2000 A.D. 2000 - Don't Shoot Her (二千年の恋) 1999 Ichigensan (いちげんさん) 1997 L'oiseau Bleu (青い鳥) 1995 In the Shining Time (輝く時の中で) 1993 Asunaro White Paper (あすなろ白書)

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing S.E.N.S. now


No albums found

Hot tracks