Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Maximum The Hormone

Maximum The Hormone

A mixture of pop punk, funk, metal and hardcore, マキシマム ザ ホルモン (Maximum the Hormone) formed in Hachioji, Tokyo in 1997 with the line up: Daisuke-han (vocals), SUGI (guitar), KEY (bass) and Nao Kawakita (drums). After releasing their first album, "A.S.A. Crew", through indies label SkyRecord, SUGI and KEY left the band and the present line up of Daisuke-han, Maximum the Ryo-kun, Nao,and Ue-chan (Bass) came to be. After this, the band changed the spelling of their name from the English "Maximum the Hormone" to katakana: マキシマム ザ ホルモン.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Maximum The Hormone now


No albums found

Hot tracks