Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



Three members of AKB48's Team A have formed a new unit called No Sleeves ノースリーブス, which is apparently being abbreviated as "no3b." The group consists of Haruna Kojima 小嶋陽菜, Minami Takahashi 高橋みなみ, and Minami Minegishi 峯岸みなみ. no3b's Relax is the opening song from their new drama "Ikemen Idol" メルドル that's currently on air on TV Tokyo. Their official website:

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing no3b now


No albums found

Hot tracks