Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more


Important Information

As of January 1, 2020, Radionomy will migrate towards the Shoutcast platform. This evolution is part of the Group’s wish to offer all digital radio producers new professional-quality tools to better meet their needs.

Shoutcast has been a leader throughout the world in digital radio. It provides detailed statistics and helps its users to develop their audience. More than a thousand partners carry Shoutcast stations to their connected apps and devices.

Discover the Shoutcast solution.

Ken Navarro

Ken Navarro (born June 9, 1953) is an Italian-American Contemporary Jazz guitarist and composer.
He first received recognition as a solo artist in 1990 with his song "Try Again" from his debut CD The River Flows.
Other well-known songs from his 21 releases include "Eric's Dream", "Delicioso", "Smooth Sensation","You Are Everything", "The Meeting Place", "Daddy-O", "The Stars, The Snow, The Fire","Dreaming of Trains" and "Ruby Lane".
His recordings have featured other notable Contemporary Jazz artists including saxophonists Brandon Fields and Eric Marienthal, bassists Tom Kennedy and Gary Grainger, and former Spyro Gyra drummer Joel Rosenblatt.
His recording "Dreaming of Trains" was released on March 16, 2010 and was pre-nominated in 2 Grammy award categories.
Navarro's 2012 solo guitar album "The Test Of Time" was released March 20.
His latest album for 2014 is "Ruby Lane" and features Navarro on acoustic and electric guitars as well as piano and keyboards.
The Scheinbar String Quartet is also featured on the composition "When The Spirit Speaks".Navarro has produced numerous recordings for other Contemporary Jazz musicians including saxophonist Eric Darius and pianist Jay Rowe.Navarro founded the record label Positive Music Records in 1990 and the label has subsequently released 97 titles.


Hot tracks