Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Sunshine Underground

The Sunshine Underground

The Sunshine Underground are an English, Leeds based indie rock band. The Sunshine Underground play a variety of punk, funk and indie. This can be seen on their debut single, Put You In Your Place, released by City Rockers on July 18th 2005. The band currently consists of Craig Wellington (vox / guitar), Stuart Jones (guitar), Daley Smith (bass) and Matthew Gwilt (drums). Four likely lads from Shrewsbury who came together in Leeds. Together, they form the rhythm colossus known as The Sunshine Underground.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Sunshine Underground now


No albums found

Hot tracks