Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

All American Rejects

All American Rejects

The All-American Rejects is an American pop rock band from Stillwater, Oklahoma, formed in 2001. The band comprises lead vocalist and bass guitarist Tyson Ritter, guitarists and vocalists Nick Wheeler and Mike Kennerty, with drummer Chris Gaylor. The All-American Rejects have released three studio albums in over eight years as a band. Their debut self-titled studio album, The All-American Rejects, was originally released in 2002, producing the successful single "Swing, Swing". The album went on to sell over one million records in the United States; being certified platinum by the RIAA.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing All American Rejects now


No albums found

Hot tracks

Beekeeper's Daughter


Gives You Hell


The Last Song