Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Matchbox Twenty

Matchbox Twenty

Matchbox Twenty, originally Matchbox 20 and typeset as matchbox twenty on most official merchandise, is a rock band formed in Orlando, Florida, who have sold in excess of 39 million albums worldwide. The band have been well received in many countries. The current members of the band are Rob Thomas (vocals, piano), Paul Doucette (drums, now guitar), Kyle Cook (lead guitar, vocals) and Brian Yale (bass). Adam Gaynor (rhythm guitar), who has left the band, performed on all three of their albums, as well. Rob Thomas is the principal songwriter and lead singer.

Radio stations playing it

Matchbox Twenty FanLoop Radio

Matchbox Twenty FanLoop Radio


No albums found

Hot tracks

Our Song


Shes So Mean