Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Animal Collective

Animal Collective

Animal Collective is a New York City/Washington, D.C/Lisbon based music collective of avant-garde musicians from Baltimore, Maryland. Animal Collective consists of Avey Tare (David Portner), Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Deakin (Josh Dibb), and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Animal Collective now


Hot tracks

My Girls