Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Race Horses

Race Horses

Race Horses, (formerly known as Radio Luxembourg) are a Welsh psychedelic pop group who formed in Aberystwyth, Wales in 2005. The band consists of Meilyr Jones (formerly of the band Mozz), who is the lead singer and songwriter and also plays bass guitar, Dylan "Huggies" Hughes plays synths and guitar, Gwion Llewelyn plays the drums, and Alun "Gaff" Gaffey (who also plays with the punk skiffle band Pwsi Meri Mew) plays guitar.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Race Horses now


No albums found

Hot tracks

My Year Abroad