Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Tame Impala

Tame Impala

Tame Impala are a four piece psychedelic rock band from Perth, Australia. The band consists of Kevin Parker (lead guitar and vocals), Dominic Simper (guitar) and Jay Watson (drums and backing vocals, synths), and touring member Paisley Adams becoming full time on bass in 2010 (Adams played guitar in most shows from late 2008 through 2009, swapping guitar for bass with Dom in 2010). Their name refers to the impala, a medium sized antelope.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Tame Impala now


No albums found

Hot tracks



Remember Me


Feels Like We Only Go Backwards