Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more


Important Information

As of January 1, 2020, Radionomy will migrate towards the Shoutcast platform. This evolution is part of the Group’s wish to offer all digital radio producers new professional-quality tools to better meet their needs.

Shoutcast has been a leader throughout the world in digital radio. It provides detailed statistics and helps its users to develop their audience. More than a thousand partners carry Shoutcast stations to their connected apps and devices.

Discover the Shoutcast solution.

Aqua Timez

OverviewFutoshi and OKP-Star met on in 2000 and attempted to start a band together.
Unable to agree on the band's future, the two disbanded.
In 2003, the current band members gathered and formed Aqua Timez.
Their first independent music mini album, Sora Ippai ni Kanaderu Inori, was released on August 2005.
In 2006, the group were signed to Epic Records Japan and released their second mini album, Nanairo no Rakugaki.
In the same year they released two singles, "Ketsui no Asa ni" and "Sen no Yoru o Koete", which were used as the theme music in the animated films Brave Story and Bleach: Memories of Nobody respectively.
Their music in the films help garnered attention and later they recorded their first full-length studio album Kaze o Atsumete.As of September 2012, they have published a total of 2 mini albums, 15 singles, 5 albums, and a single compilation album.


Hot tracks