Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Yuuya Matsushita

Yuuya Matsushita

Yuya Matsushita (松下 優也, Matsushita Yūya?) (born May 24, 1990) is a Japanese R&B and Hip Hop singer and performer. He is signed under Epic Records. His debut single "foolish foolish" was released on on November 26, 2008. He also played Sebastian Michaelis in the Kuroshitsuji Musical. Recently he sang the opening song for the anime series 'Durarara!!' - Trust me. Singles: 1st foolish foolish (2008, November 26) 2nd LAST SNOW (2009, January 28 )

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Yuuya Matsushita now


No albums found

Hot tracks