Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Story Of The Year

Story Of The Year

Story of the Year is a post-hardcore band from St. Louis, Missouri originally formed in 1995. The band currently consists of vocalist Dan Marsala, lead guitarist Ryan Phillips, rhythm guitarist and back up vocalist Philip Sneed, bassist Adam Russell and drummer Josh Wills. Initially named Big Blue Monkey, they changed their name to Story of the Year in 2002 because a blues group of the same name had already existed.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Story Of The Year now


No albums found

Hot tracks