Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Olsen Brothers

Olsen Brothers

The Olsen Brothers became the oldest winners of the Eurovision Song Contest when they achieved Denmark's third title in 2000 with "Fly on the Wings of Love". The song was later voted one of the 14 greatest Eurovision entries ever. In 2005, the brothers returned to the Danish national final with "Little Yellow Radio", but had to settle for second place behind Jakob Sveistrup. The Olsen Brothers (Danish: Brødrene Olsen) are a Danish rock/pop music duo, and are brothers Jørgen (born March 15, 1950) and "Noller" (Niels, born April 13, 1954) Olsen.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Olsen Brothers now


Hot tracks

Fly On The Wings Of Love