Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Minitel Rose

Minitel Rose

Minitel Rose is an electro-disco trio originally from Nantes, France. The group is composed of Raphael, Romain and Quentin. Their premier album, The French Machine, was released in May of 2008. They were featured in the mini-series Movement on the PlayStation 3

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Minitel Rose now


No albums found

Hot tracks