Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Mundo Novo

Mundo Novo

"Mundo Novo" is Takero OGATA's another name. Takero OGATA is Japanese composer/percussionist and OGATA has released 3 albums, "Quiet WILL"(1999), "Perpetual Motion"(2003) and "Texture"(2005). Under the name of "Mundo Novo", the album "Mundo Novo" has been released in October 2006. The music of Mundo Novo is the smooth mixture of jazz, brasil, latin and lounge. Here is Mundo Novo's playlist.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Mundo Novo now


No albums found

Hot tracks