Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Selena Gomez & The Scene

Selena Gomez & The Scene

Selena Gomez & The Scene also called Selena & The Scene is an American pop band that formed in 2009. The band consists of Selena Gomez on lead vocals, Ethan Roberts on guitar, Joey Clement on bass, Greg Garman on drums, and Dane Forrest on keyboards. The band name is an "ironic jab" at the people who called the frontwoman Shortly after releasing their debut single Falling Down, keyboardist Nick Foxer was replaced by Dane Forrest. Foxer was reportedly busy with his marriage.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Selena Gomez & The Scene now


No albums found

Hot tracks