Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Oh Laura

Oh Laura

Oh Laura is a five-piece band from Stockholm, Sweden. The band members are Frida Öhrn (vocals), Jocke Olovsson (guitar), J├Ârgen Kjellgren (guitar), Rikard Lidham (bass) and Magnus Olsson (drums).

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Oh Laura now


No albums found

Hot tracks