Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Helio Sequence

The Helio Sequence

The Helio Sequence is an indie electronic/shoegaze band signed to indie label Sub Pop. The band was formed in 1999 in Beaverton, Oregon and consists of Brandon Summers on guitar and vocals and Benjamin Weikel, who has also played for Modest Mouse, on keyboards and drums. To date, they have released two albums on Sub Pop, two on Portland-based label Cavity Search and a self-released EP. Their fourth album 'Keep Your Eyes Ahead' was released on January 29, 2008. The new record delineated some sonic shifts for the band, despite largely maintaining their comfortable sound.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Helio Sequence now


No albums found

Hot tracks