Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Vanilla Unity

Vanilla Unity

Vanilla Unity formed in 2004. That same year the band won third prize at the K-rock Championship and recieved a special award for best new band. In 2005 they signed to the rock label gom ent. In January 2006, they released their debut album, Love. Members * Lee Seungju (이승주) : Vocals * Kim Younghoon (김영훈) : Guitar * Lee Jeonghak (이정학) : Guitar * Kim Minseon (김민선) : Bass * Jo Seongjoon (조성준) : Drums

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Vanilla Unity now


No albums found

Hot tracks